Football By Joe Crilly

QPR 9/1 To Fail To Win Away All Season

QPR have failed to pick up a single point away from home and William Hill are betting on when they eventually pick up their first away win of the season. They are 23/10 to win against Burnley this weekend and 4/1 to pick up their first away win of the season against Stoke. It is 9/1 that QPR win no away matches this season.


With Wilfried Bony on the verge of a move to Manchester, William Hill’s punters have backed him off the boards to be the Premier League’s top scorer this season. He is 25/1 from 50/1 to top score in the League this season. He remains quite a way behind Diego Costa and Sergio Aguero at 4/5 and 7/4 respectively.


Sepp Blatter is a 1/33 chance to win the 2015 FIFA Presidential election with Jerome Champagne and Prince Ali Bin Al Hussein both offered at 16/1.


In the Ballon d’Or, set to be announced on Monday, William Hill make Cristiano Ronaldo the red hot favourite to pick up the award. He is 1/6 with Manuel Neuer 4/1 and Lionel Messi 12/1.


In the Coach of the Year award, Germany boss, Joechim Loew is 2/7 to win the award while in the Puskas award, James Rodriguez (4/7) heads the betting, just ahead of Stephanie Roche (2/1).  


When will QPR win their first away game of the season: 23/10 Burnley; 4/1 Stoke; 9/2 Sunderland; 11/2 Hull; 7/1 Crystal Palace; 10/1 West Brom; 16/1 Aston Villa; 33/1 Liverpool; 100/1 Manchester City; 16/1 Leicester; 9/1 no away win this season


Top Premier League goalscorer: 4/5 Diego Costa; 7/4 Sergio Aguero; 10/1 Alexis Sanchez; 14/1 Charlie Austin; 20/1 Robin van Persie; 25/1 Wilfried Bony; 40/1 Graziano Pelle; 40/1 Harry Kane; 40/1 Wayne Rooney; 50/1 BAR


FIFA 2015 Presidential election: 1/33 Sepp Blatter; 16/1 Prince Ali Bin Al Hussein; 16/1 Jerome Champagne


Next permanent Newcastle manager: 1/1 Tim Sherwood; 5/2 Remi Garde; 8/1 Frank de Boer; 10/1 John Carver; 14/1 Steve McLaren; 16/1 Glenn Hoddle; 16/1 Sven-Goran Eriksson; 20/1 Aitor Karanka; 20/1 Ally McCoist; 20/1 Temuri Ketsbaia; 20/1 Thomas Tuchel; 25/1 BAR


Ballon d’Or winner: 1/6 Cristiano Ronaldo; 4/1 Manuel Neuer; 12/1 Lionel Messi


Ballon d’Or Coach of the Year: 2/7 Joachim Loew; 9/2 Carlo Ancelotti; 5/1 Diego Simeone


FIFA Puskas Award: 4/7 James Rodriguez; 2/1 Stephanie Roche; 11/2 Robin van Persie